Expressive Writing Programs designed to transform your Martyr Shadow into the Manifestor Spirit.

Learn How to Self-Care, Set Boundaries, and Master Self-Respect.

The Martyr Shadow
You are self-conscious and engage in consistent negative self-talk. You feel lonely and often feel anxious. You tend to suppress feelings deep within, you tend to put yourself last, and you have gone through a whirlwind of emotions. You tend to alter your appearance and modify your behavior to fit the likes and dislikes of others. You are a chameleon, constantly changing yourself to fit the needs of others. You change your mannerism and give up parts of yourself in exchange for conditional love and affection. You have been taught to place the needs of others above your own. You are feeling so many powerful and deep emotions but you are afraid of expressing them. You are afraid of losing control and other people’s criticism and judgement. 
The Shadow's Twin Spirit
Every Shadow has its twin Spirit: Shadow Integration is the ability to illuminate and bring together both your shadow and your spirit so the power of choice will be returned to you, the soul who chooses.
The Manifestor Spirit
The Manifestor Spirit is someone who honors one’s own feelings, intuition, and boundaries. You know what you like and don’t like. You don’t feel guilty saying no to the things that no longer serve you. Your sense of right and wrong for you is sharp. Your sense of what you love and what you like is also sharp. You have a grounding of what you need, what you desire, and what your purpose is. You have the drive to pursue the things that bring love, joy, and fulfillment in your life. You surround yourself with people who can hear you and accept you and you reciprocate that for others because you have mastered that first in yourself. You are expressive, confident, and you prioritize yourself first. You understand that in order to truly help others you, must first help yourself. You allow others to help you and give back to you as well. You understand that humility is also the ability to receive help and get filled up. You have more gratitude than expectations today. 

Enter Email and Receive The Martyr Starter Kit!

The Martyr Starter Kit Includes: 1. Shadow Illumination Journal; 2. Spirit Kit; and 3. Three Complimentary Mirror Darkly Workshops

Not Sure if The Lone Wolf is Your Shadow Archetype? Take the Quiz
Pick Your Archetype Below